How can I cancel my partnership?
To begin, go to your dashboard by logging into your account here.
From your dashboard, click on the Partnerships tab to see all your partnerships.
Make changes or cancel an active partnership by clicking Edit on the right-most column.
Cancel your selected partnership by clicking the Cancel Partnership button on the top-right corner.
Confirm your cancellation by clicking Yes, Cancel Partnership.
If your question has not been answered, please contact us here.